Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
ALC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Alicante

Alicante
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£56
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£61
Ryanair
Alicante
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£62
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 22 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Alicante
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Alicante
Sun 25 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£70
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Alicante
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Alicante
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Alicante
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Alicante
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Alicante
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£80
Ryanair
Alicante
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£81
Alicante
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Alicante
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£86
Ryanair