Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
AMS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Amsterdam

Amsterdam
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£80
Flybe
Amsterdam
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£81
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£88
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£88
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£100
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 15 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£107
Flybe
Amsterdam
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£107
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£107
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£107
Flybe