Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
AMS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Amsterdam

Amsterdam
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£89
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£89
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£104
Flybe
Amsterdam
Fri 05 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£112
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£112
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£113
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£115
Flybe
Amsterdam
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£115
Flybe
Amsterdam
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£116
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£116
Flybe
Amsterdam
Mon 24 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£117
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£119
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sat 01 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£122
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£124
Flybe