Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Catalan, Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BCN
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Barcelona

Barcelona
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£71
Ryanair
Barcelona
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£81
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 03 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 09 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£91
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£95
Ryanair
Barcelona
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£97
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£98
Ryanair
Barcelona
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Barcelona
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Barcelona
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Barcelona
Sun 21 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£112
Ryanair
Barcelona
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£113
Ryanair