Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
BFS,BHD
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Belfast

Belfast City
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£57
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£58
Flybe
Belfast City
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£58
Flybe
Belfast City
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 02 June 2018
from£61
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£61
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£61
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£62
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£63
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£63
Flybe
Belfast City
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£63
Flybe
Belfast City
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£65
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 02 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£70
Flybe