Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
BFS,BHD
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Belfast

Belfast City
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£77
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£77
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£77
Flybe
Belfast City
Sun 22 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£82
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£82
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£84
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£84
Flybe
Belfast City
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 March 2018
from£86
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 19 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£91
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 23 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£91
Flybe
Belfast City
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£91
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£91
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£91
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£91
Flybe