Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
BFS,BHD
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Belfast

Belfast City
Sat 11 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£69
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£69
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Sat 01 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Wed 15 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£70
Flybe
Belfast City
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£70
Flybe