Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
CCF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Carcassonne

Carcassonne
Fri 12 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 October 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£80
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Fri 05 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£95
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 27 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£156
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£209
Ryanair