Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
CCF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Carcassonne

Carcassonne
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£44
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 April 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Fri 27 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£63
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£80
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 April 2018
from£127
Ryanair
Carcassonne
Fri 30 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£203
Ryanair