Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hour (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Corfu

Corfu
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£160
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 October 2018
from£161
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£172
Corfu
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£174
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£174
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£188
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£190
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 18 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£191
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£199
Corfu
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£205
Ryanair