Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
1 hour 10 mins
Airport Code:
DNR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Dinard

Dinard Pleurtuit
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dinard Pleurtuit
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£43
Ryanair
Dinard Pleurtuit
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Dinard Pleurtuit
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£58
Ryanair
Dinard Pleurtuit
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£89
Ryanair
Dinard Pleurtuit
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£93
Ryanair
Dinard Pleurtuit
Sat 25 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£132
Ryanair