Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
DUB
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Dublin

Dublin
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£28
Ryanair