Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 10 mins
Airport Code:
EDI
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Edinburgh

Edinburgh
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£56
Flybe
Edinburgh
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£56
Flybe
Edinburgh
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£56
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£56
Flybe
Edinburgh
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£56
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£56
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£57
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£57
Flybe
Edinburgh
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 16 June 2018
from£57
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£57
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 11 May 2018
from£57
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£57
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 29 June 2018
from£62
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£63
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£63
Flybe