Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 10 mins
Airport Code:
EDI
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Edinburgh

Edinburgh
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 20 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 October 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 10 August 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£70
Flybe