Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT
Flight Time:
1 hour 10 mins
Airport Code:
EDI
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Edinburgh

Edinburgh
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£69
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 29 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Wed 07 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 30 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Edinburgh
Thu 15 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£70
Flybe