Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£121
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£145
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£153
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£157
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£158
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£159
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£170
Jet2.com
Fuerteventura
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£170
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£182
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 October 2018
from£189
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£198
Fuerteventura
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 October 2018
from£201
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£205
Fuerteventura
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£206
Ryanair