Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
GLA
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Glasgow

Glasgow
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 February 2018
from£58
Flybe
Glasgow
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£58
Flybe
Glasgow
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£59
Flybe
Glasgow
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£65
Flybe
Glasgow
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£65
Flybe
Glasgow
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 February 2018
from£69
Flybe
Glasgow
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Glasgow
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Glasgow
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Glasgow
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Glasgow
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 29 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Glasgow
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Glasgow
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 March 2018
from£71
Flybe
Glasgow
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£71
Flybe
Glasgow
Wed 07 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£71
Flybe