Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Guernsey

Guernsey
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£150
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£151
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£151
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£151
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£151
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£158
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£161
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£162
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£169
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 July 2018
from£173
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£173
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£173
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£173
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£180
Aurigny