Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (BST +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
IBZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Ibiza

Ibiza
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£35
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 24 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 April 2018
from£59
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£61
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 April 2018
from£64
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 April 2018
from£94
Ryanair
Ibiza
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£144
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£157
Ryanair
Ibiza
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£212
Jet2.com
Ibiza
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£248
Jet2.com
Ibiza
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£252
Jet2.com
Ibiza
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£293
Jet2.com
Ibiza
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£311
Jet2.com