Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from East Midlands to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from East Midlands, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£215
Jet2.com
Kefalonia
Thu 23 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 30 August 2018
from£268
Kefalonia
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£274
Kefalonia
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£274
Kefalonia
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£286
Kefalonia
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£286
Kefalonia
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£329
Jet2.com