Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT +1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 10 mins
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Knock

Knock
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£35
Ryanair
Knock
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£38
Ryanair
Knock
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Knock
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Knock
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Knock
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£41
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 02 August 2018
from£44
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 02 August 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Knock
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Knock
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£53
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£53
Ryanair
Knock
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£56
Ryanair
Knock
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£62
Ryanair
Knock
Thu 26 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£71
Ryanair