Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT +1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 10 mins
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Knock

Knock
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Knock
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Knock
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£41
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£43
Ryanair
Knock
Mon 08 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£43
Ryanair
Knock
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£44
Ryanair
Knock
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Knock
Mon 27 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Knock
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Knock
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Knock
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£133
Ryanair