Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
ACE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Lanzarote

Lanzarote
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£80
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£98
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£128
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£128
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£131
Lanzarote
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£133
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£133
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£136
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£136
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£139
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£143
Lanzarote
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£145
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£145
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£147
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£147
Ryanair