Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
LCA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Larnaca

Larnaca
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£202
Larnaca
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£211
Larnaca
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£224
Larnaca
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 16 June 2018
from£255
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£285
Larnaca
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£286
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£330
Larnaca
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£338
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£357
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£384
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£396
Larnaca
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£398
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£404
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£418
Jet2.com