Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
LCA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Larnaca

Larnaca
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£270
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£283
Larnaca
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£292
Larnaca
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£329
Larnaca
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£346
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£358
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£370
Larnaca
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£376
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£405
Jet2.com