Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 Hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Limoges

Limoges
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Limoges
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£44
Ryanair
Limoges
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Limoges
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Limoges
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£97
Ryanair
Limoges
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Limoges
Thu 15 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£187
Ryanair