Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£54
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£100
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£112
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£147
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 18 June 2018
from£156
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£156
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£156
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£169
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 05 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£176
Menorca
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£207
Ryanair
Menorca
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£209
Menorca
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£222
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 April 2018
from£232
Ryanair
Menorca
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£234
Jet2.com