Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Malaga

Malaga
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£62
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£67
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£67
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£85
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£90
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£94
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£100
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£105
Ryanair