Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
MJV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Murcia

Murcia
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 March 2018
from£70
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 25 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 02 May 2018
from£70
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£71
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£74
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Murcia
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Murcia
Sun 15 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Murcia
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 11 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Murcia
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£86
Ryanair