Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PMI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Palma, Majorca

Palma
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 October 2018
from£62
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£62
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 October 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£71
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£71
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£80
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 October 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£89
Ryanair