Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Paphos

Paphos
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£183
Paphos
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£183
Paphos
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£187
Paphos
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£280
Paphos
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£298
Paphos
Wed 11 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£299
Jet2.com
Paphos
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£352