Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Paphos

Paphos
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£192
Paphos
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£217
Jet2.com
Paphos
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£220
Paphos
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£249
Jet2.com
Paphos
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£258
Paphos
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£258
Paphos
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£274
Paphos
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£334
Paphos
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£412
Paphos
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£429
Paphos
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£438
Paphos
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£477
Paphos
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£516
Paphos
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£521