Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Rhodes

Rhodes
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£112
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£142
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£142
Jet2.com
Rhodes
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£179
Ryanair
Rhodes
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£218
Rhodes
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£231
Rhodes
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£244
Rhodes
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£256
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 October 2018
from£261
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£276
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£279
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£289
Ryanair
Rhodes
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£299
Rhodes
Wed 03 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 October 2018
from£342
Rhodes
Sun 27 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 03 June 2018
from£420
Ryanair