Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
TFS
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Tenerife

Tenerife
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£78
Ryanair
Tenerife
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£105
Ryanair
Tenerife
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 April 2018
from£105
Ryanair
Tenerife
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Tenerife
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Tenerife
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Tenerife
Fri 23 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 March 2018
from£119
Ryanair
Tenerife
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£121
Ryanair
Tenerife
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£124
Ryanair
Tenerife
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£124
Ryanair
Tenerife
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£124
Ryanair
Tenerife
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£133
Ryanair
Tenerife
Sun 25 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 March 2018
from£133
Ryanair
Tenerife
Thu 19 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£133
Ryanair
Tenerife
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£136
Ryanair