Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
VLC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Valencia

Valencia
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Valencia
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£58
Ryanair
Valencia
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£62
Ryanair
Valencia
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Valencia
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Valencia
Thu 29 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 April 2018
from£141
Ryanair
Valencia
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£151
Ryanair
Valencia
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 April 2018
from£191
Ryanair
Valencia
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£209
Ryanair
Valencia
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£225
Ryanair
Valencia
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 April 2018
from£1913
Brussels Airlines
Valencia
Fri 23 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£1942
Air France
Valencia
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£1942
Air France
Valencia
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£1942