Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
WAW
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Warsaw

Warsaw Modlin
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Thu 08 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 February 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£125
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 April 2018
from£315
Brussels Airlines
Warsaw Chopin
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£1209
Brussels Airlines
Warsaw Chopin
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£1209
Brussels Airlines