Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
AMS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Amsterdam

Amsterdam
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£89
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 13 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 30 May 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 February 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£114
Flybe
Amsterdam
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 01 June 2018
from£115
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£116
Flybe