Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 25 mins
Airport Code:
AMS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Amsterdam

Amsterdam
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£89
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£90
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£91
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£97
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£98
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£99
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 02 May 2018
from£104
Flybe
Amsterdam
Sat 11 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£106
Flybe
Amsterdam
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£107
Flybe
Amsterdam
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£107
Flybe