Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hour (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Corfu

Corfu
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£127
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£136
Ryanair
Corfu
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£159
Jet2.com
Corfu
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£161
Ryanair
Corfu
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£168
Corfu
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£176
Corfu
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£178
Ryanair
Corfu
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£180
Corfu
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£198
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£205
Corfu
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£235
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£237
Ryanair