Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hour (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Corfu

Corfu
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£159
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£161
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£172
Corfu
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£216
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£217
Corfu
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£223
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£225
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£227
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 October 2018
from£228
Ryanair
Corfu
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£239
Corfu
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£254
Corfu
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£276
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£295
Corfu
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£324
Corfu
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£337
Ryanair