Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
DUB
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Dublin

Dublin
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 29 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 29 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 July 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£39
Ryanair