Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Guernsey

Guernsey
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£115
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£118
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 25 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£118
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£129
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sun 22 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£129
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 23 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 April 2018
from£141
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£149
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£149
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£152
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£171
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£183
Aurigny