Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
KRK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Krakow

Krakow
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 29 June 2018
from£109
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£120
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£148
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£154
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 06 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£158
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£169
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 25 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£231
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 28 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 01 June 2018
from£250
Ryanair