Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
KRK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Krakow

Krakow
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£108
Ryanair
Krakow
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 March 2018
from£109
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£135
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£141
Ryanair
Krakow
Sat 17 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£144
Ryanair
Krakow
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£154
Ryanair
Krakow
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£156
Ryanair