Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
ACE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Lanzarote

Lanzarote
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£67
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£78
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£90
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 24 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£93
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£95
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£96
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£100
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£100
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£102
Ryanair
Lanzarote
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£104
Ryanair