Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£65
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 06 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£132
Ryanair
Menorca
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£142
Menorca
Mon 22 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 October 2018
from£146
Menorca
Fri 19 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 October 2018
from£156
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£167
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£209
Ryanair
Menorca
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£216
Ryanair
Menorca
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£221
Menorca
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£227
Ryanair
Menorca
Fri 10 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£234
Ryanair
Menorca
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£270
Menorca
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£272
Jet2.com