Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Malta

Malta
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£95
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 11 May 2018
from£124
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£125
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£134
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£142
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£147
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£147
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£157
Ryanair