Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PMI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Palma, Majorca

Palma
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 April 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Palma
Wed 11 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£58
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 24 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£58
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 23 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£63
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 April 2018
from£64
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 30 March 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 19 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£74
Ryanair