Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PMI
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Palma, Majorca

Palma
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£54
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£58
Ryanair
Palma
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£90
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£90
Ryanair
Palma
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 11 May 2018
from£91
Ryanair
Palma
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£91
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£93
Ryanair
Palma
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£95
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Palma
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Palma
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£103
Ryanair