Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
RHO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Rhodes

Rhodes
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£216
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£216
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£237
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£250
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£263
Ryanair
Rhodes
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£321
Jet2.com
Rhodes
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£350
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£358
Ryanair
Rhodes
Sun 27 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 03 June 2018
from£514
Ryanair