Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
CIA,FCO
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Rome

Rome Ciampino
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£73
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£84
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£89
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£100
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£116
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£120
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£130
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£158
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£168
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 26 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£169
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£191
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Sun 27 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£191
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£194
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£217
Ryanair
Rome Ciampino
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£367
Ryanair