Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
RZE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Rzeszow

Rzeszow Jasionka
Thu 08 November 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 November 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Rzeszow Jasionka
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£114
Ryanair
Rzeszow Jasionka
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£125
Ryanair
Rzeszow Jasionka
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 02 June 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Rzeszow Jasionka
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 01 September 2018
from£200
Ryanair
Rzeszow Jasionka
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£223
Ryanair
Rzeszow Jasionka
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£228
Ryanair