Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
WAW
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Warsaw

Warsaw Modlin
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 March 2018
from£49
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 03 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£67
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Thu 08 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£94
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 April 2018
from£175
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 27 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 April 2018
from£1219
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£1226