Skip to main content

Book a flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
WRO
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from East Midlands to Wroclaw

Wroclaw
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£54
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Mon 23 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£77
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£80
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£85
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 April 2018
from£104
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 April 2018
from£110
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 April 2018
from£111
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£132
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Thu 29 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£189
Ryanair
Wroclaw
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£192
Ryanair